2020 Spring / Summer Program & Events Guide

In-District resident registration begins Monday, March 9 (8:00 AM)
Open registration begins Monday, March 16 (8:00 AM)
Register Online

Click Here to view the 2020 Northwest Special Recreation Association Day Camps


 

 

2019-2020 WinterProgram & Events Guide

In-District resident registration begins Monday, November 18 (8:00 AM)
Open registration begins Monday, November 25 (8:00 AM)
Register Online


 

2019 Fall Program & Events Guide

In-District resident registration begins Monday, July 29 (8:00 AM)
Open registration begins Monday, August 5 (8:00 AM)
Register Online

 



2019 Spring/Summer Program & Events Guide

In-District resident registration begins Friday, March 8 (8:00 AM)
Open registration begins Friday, March 15 (8:00 AM)
Register Online

 

 


2018 Winter Program & Events Guide

In-District resident registration begins Monday, November 26 (8:00 AM)
Open registration begins Monday, December 3 (8:00 AM)

 

 

2018 Fall Program & Events Guide

In-District resident registration begins Monday, August 6 (8:00 AM)
Open registration begins Monday, August 13 (8:00 AM)