Board Meeting Agendas

The regular meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Wheeling Park District, Cook and Lake Counties, Illinois, takes place the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.

Park District Board agendas will be available the Friday prior to the Tuesday Park District Board meeting. Agendas are posted below and at the entrance of the Community Recreation Center. To submit public comments to be read during Citizens Verbal Communications, email jbuchs@wheelingparkdistrict.com.

CLICK HERE FOR THE 2021 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Sue Stein

President
Commmissioner since 2009
Term expires 2025
sstein@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Mike Burns

Vice President
Commmissioner since 2013
Term Expires 2023
mburns@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Cheri Klump


Commmissioner since 1993
Term expires 2023
cklump@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Brian Lichtenberger


Commmissioner since 2006
Term expires 2025
blichtenberger@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Isaac Brubaker


Commmissioner since 2021
Term expires 2025
ibrubaker@wheelingparkdistrict.com

James Whittington


Commmissioner since 2015
Term expires 2023
jwhittington@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Paul Zangara


Commmissioner since 2017
Term expires 2025
pzangara@wheelingparkdistrict.com