Board of Commissioners

The Wheeling Park District is governed by a Board of seven publicly elected Commissioners who serve four-year terms without compensation. The Board of Commissioners acts as the legislative and policy-making body of the District.

Sue-Stein

Sue Stein

President
Commissioner since 2009
Term expires 2025
sstein@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Mike-Burns

Mike Burns

Vice President
Commissioner since 2013
Term Expires 2023
mburns@wheelingparkdistrict.com
CKlumpp

Cheri Klumpp


Commissioner since 1993
Term expires 2023
cklumpp@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Brian-Lichtenberger

Brian Lichtenberger


Commissioner since 2006
Term expires 2025
blichtenberger@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Isaac Brubaker

Isaac Brubaker


Commissioner since 2021
Term expires 2025
ibrubaker@wheelingparkdistrict.com
JWhittington

James Whittington


Commissioner since 2015
Term expires 2023
jwhittington@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Paul-Zangara

Paul Zangara


Commissioner since 2017
Term expires 2025
pzangara@wheelingparkdistrict.com

CLICK HERE FOR THE 2022 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Please note that meeting dates (and times) are subject to change due to special circumstances.