Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE

TitleNameEmail
Executive Director Jan Buchsjbuchs@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Deputy DirectorMatt Wehbymwehby@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Director of Administrative ServicesAmy Rivasarivas@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Manager of HR and Employee EngagementAnnie Gonzalez agonzalez@wheelingparkdistrict.com
IT ManagerDave Putzigerdputziger@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Training and Risk ManagerRachel Carusorcaruso@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of Marketing & CommunicationsJuan Carlos Acevedojacevedo@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Marketing ManagerKelly Holankholan@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Marketing ManagerKelsi Stephensonkstephenson@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of FinanceIsmael Jimenezijimenez@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Accounting ClerkAdriana Munozamunoz@wheelingparkdistrict.com
BookkeeperPam Siddenspsiddens@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Executive Administrative AssistantKim Langnerklangner@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Administrative CoordinatorLisa Garrowlgarrow@wheelingparkdistrict.com

PARKS AND RECREATION

TitleNameEmail
Superintendent of Recreation ProgramsJennifer Sweeneyjsweeney@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Guest Service ManagerBethany Koudelkabkoudelka@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Wellness ManagerBeth Harringtonbharrington@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Wellness Membership ManagerKelly Moorekmoore@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Aquatics ManagerDan Gutierrezdgutierrez@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of Recreation FacilitiesKatie Klemkekklemke@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Athletic Facilities ManagerRyan Jonesrjones@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation Services Manager - AthleticsBrian Jomebjome@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation Services Manager - Preschool/Youth/Active AdultsIsabella Licciardello ilicciardello@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation Services Manager - Special Events/Fine Arts;Emily Matgousematgous@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation CoordinatorNicole Muellernmueller@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of Parks & Facility MaintenanceJim Watersonjwaterson@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Facility Maintenance ManagerRon Heimanrheiman@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Projects ForemanEric Andersoneanderson@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Athletic Fields ForemanMike Hinzmhinz@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Trades ForemanGino Pontellogpontello@wheelingparkdistrict.com
HVAC & Aquatics ForemanBill Domanchukbdomanchuk@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Horticulture & Turf ForemanMike Taylormtaylor@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of Projects and PlanningMike Maloneymmaloney@wheelingparkdistrict.com

CHEVY CHASE COUNTRY CLUB

TitleNameEmail
DirectorLori Lovellllovell@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Food & Beverage ManagerFreddy Degomafdegoma@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Golf Operations ManagerJoe Bidro jbidro@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of GreensJeremy Turtonjturton@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Executive ChefAdolfo Eloisaaeloisa@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Event Sales AssociateTammy Velkovatvelkova@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Event Sales AssociateKim Merwinkmerwin@wheelingparkdistrict.com