Staff Directory

DIRECTORS

Jan Buchs

JAN BUCHS

Executive Director
Matt Wehby

MATT WEHBY

Deputy Director
Amy Rivas

AMY RIVAS

Director of Administrative Services

ADMINISTRATIVE

TitleNameEmail
Executive Director Jan Buchsjbuchs@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Director of Administrative ServicesAmy Rivasarivas@wheelingparkdistrict.com
HR ManagerBrooke Taylor btaylor@wheelingparkdistrict.com
IT SpecialistJosh Josephsonjjosephson@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Risk ManagerRachel Carusorcaruso@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of FinanceJill Nobbejnobbe@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Accounting Clerk AP/PYAnnie Gonzalezangonzalez@wheelingparkdistrict.com

PARKS AND RECREATION

TitleNameEmail
Deputy DirectorMatt Wehbymwehby@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of Parks & Facility MaintenanceJim Watersonjwaterson@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of Recreation Programs & FacilitiesJennifer Sweeneyjsweeney@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of Marketing and CommunicationsJuan Carlos Acevedojacevedo@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Digital Marketing ManagerKelly Holankholan@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Guest Service ManagerBethany Koudelkabkoudelka@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Wellness ManagerBeth Harringtonbharrington@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Assistant Wellness ManagerDan Gutierrezdgutierrez@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Athletic Program and Facility ManagerKatie Klemkekklemke@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation Services Manager - AthleticsRyan Jonesrjones@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Aquatics ManagerEric Gonzalezegonzalez@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation Services Manager - Preschool/Youth/Active AdultsIsabella Licciardello ilicciardello@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation Services Manager - Special Events/Fine Arts;Emily Matgousematgous@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Recreation Facility Maintenance SupervisorRon Heimanrheiman@wheelingparkdistrict.com

CHEVY CHASE COUNTRY CLUB & ROB ROY GOLF COURSE

TitleNameEmail
Golf Operations ManagerJoe Bidro jbidro@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Food and Beverage DirectorMike Wrobelmwrobel@wheelingparkdistrict.com