Events

Event Date Time Location
7th Heaven - Headliner (Free Concert) Friday, August 11 7:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
American English (Free Concert) Sunday, July 23 5:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
Bella Cain - Headliner! (Free Concert) Friday, July 14 7:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
Ben Tater & The Tater Tots - Kids Entertainment (Free) Saturday, August 5 11:00 AM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
Captain America "Civil War" - Movie in the Park (Free) Thursday, July 20 8:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
Craft Beer & Wine Festival Saturday, June 24 2 to 6 pm Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
HIFI Superstar (Free Concert) Sunday, June 25 5:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
Hokule'a Revue Show (Free Show) Sunday, August 6 5:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
Libido Funk Circus (Free Concert) Sunday, July 16 5:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
ScribbleMonster - Kids Entertainment (Free) Saturday, July 8 11:00 AM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
Sing - Movie in the Park (Free) Thursday, August 10 8:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
The Jungle Book - Movie in the Park (Free) Thursday, June 29 8:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
The New Invaders (Free Concert) Sunday, July 9 5:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion
The Wayne Messmer Combo Band (Free Concert) Sunday, July 30 5:00 PM Heritage Park Performance Pavilion