Events

Event Date Time Location
American English (Sunday Concert) Sunday, June 17 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Beauty and the Beast Sing-a-Long (Movies in the Park) Thursday, June 28 8:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Chalk Up the Sidewalk Day (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Wednesday, June 13 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Christmas in July (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Saturday, July 14 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Classic Car Show and Touch-a-Truck Saturday, July 28 1:00 - 4:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Coco (Movies in the Park) Thursday, August 9 8:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Craft Beer and Wine Festival Saturday, June 23 2:00 - 6:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
End-of-Summer Caribbean Beach Party Saturday, August 25 12:00 - 4:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Family Aquatic Center BBQ Picnic (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Wednesday, July 4 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Family Aquatic Center Behind the Scenes (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Friday, June 22 5:00 - 8:00 PM Family Aquatic Center at Heritage Park
Flick 'N' Float: Moana (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Wednesday, July 25 Movie starts at Dusk Family Aquatic Center
GooRoos (Sunday Concert) Sunday, June 24 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Half-Off Slushie Day (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Wednesday, July 11 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Hi Infidelity (Summer Entertainment) Friday, June 8 7:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Hokule'a (Sunday Concert) Sunday, July 22 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
International Festival Sunday, August 19 1:00 - 7:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Lava Rock (Summer Entertainment) Friday, July 13 7:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Little Miss Ann (Children's Entertainment) Saturday, August 4 11:00 - 12:30 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Mariachi Monumental de Mexico (Sunday Concert) Sunday, June 10 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Member Appreciation Day (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Friday, August 3 3:00 - 8:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Mike & Joe (Summer Entertainment) Friday, August 10 7:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Miss Jamie's Farm (Children's Entertainment) Saturday, June 16 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Parent's Night Out (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Friday, July 20 8:00 - 10:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Princess Day at the Pool (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Wednesday, August 15 3:00 - 6:00 PM Family Aquatic Center
Recycle the Day (Sunday Concert) Sunday, July 15 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Rosie and the Rivets (Sunday Concert) Sunday, July 29 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
School's Out for Summer Pool Party Friday, June 1 6:00 - 8:00 PM Family Aquatic Center at Heritage Park
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Movies in the Park) Thursday, July 19 8:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Suburban Cowboys (Sunday Concerts) Sunday, August 5 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Super Stolie Guacamole (Children's Entertainment) Saturday, July 7 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
The New Invaders (Sunday Concert) Sunday, July 8 5:00 PM Performance Pavilion at Heritage Park
Willie's Birthday (FAC 25th Anniversary Event) Saturday, June 9 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Family Aquatic Center